Overview
Plugins are used to
manage customizations and additional features that are specific to a client.
THey can also be used
to Enable/Disable custom features.
Steps To Enable
Plugin:
-
Edit the plugin and
tick Active, then click on save.
-
Log out from the system and log back
in.
Steps to Disable
Plugin:
-
Delete the plugin using the
delete icon.
-
Depending on the complexity of the plugin a
database upgrade would be required (Run upgrade scripts using "Link Database
Tools").